My First Month Word-Press Anniversary!!!

and there I was thinking my beauty finds had be confined to my dressing table for the rest of my life!

and there I was thinking my beauty finds had be confined to my dressing table!

Today is my first month anniversary on word-press (isn’t that awesome??!??) and I just wanted to thank all of you who have followed, liked or just visited my blog!!! I am so so so happy and grateful that you take the time to read what I share 🙂 I wasn’t sure when I joined that I’d keep blogging, but your visits are motivation enough to keep me at it so thank you for your support!

Even though I haven’t been here for too long, I have been super lucky to learn so many new things about applying makeup and new products thanks to all the great stuff you guys put up!

Thankyou so much again for your valuable time, informative posts and do keep visiting!!!

Love,

WBVANITY

For image link, click here

Leave a Reply

