RMS Beauty Luminizer and 9 other Beauty Products Every Model Has

So this is what the models use for their oomph factor :) will be getting my hands on this and writing a review soon for you ladies :)

So this is what the models use for their oomph factor 🙂 will be getting my hands on this and writing a review soon for you ladies 🙂

 

Vogue shows us how its’ done when it comes to high fashion beauty with sneaky insights into the secret beauty stash of top international models. I am looking to get my hands on RMS Beauty Luminizer (38 USD) for the oomph factor (now that I know that’s what they’ve been using all along!). I’ll be getting this solely for use on on my eyes but its’ suggested for use in contouring (too)!

I was also surprised to find drug store brands in this (Maybelline Mascara?!). Good news is we can get some of these items in our sunny homes 🙂

What are you going to be adding to your ammo?!

Love,

WBVANITY

For the full article and Image Source, click here

Leave a Reply

