No Makeup at Marc Jacobs NY Fashion Week!

Hmmm I wouldn't carry the no makeup look in public unless I was wearing a Marc Jacobs outfit ;)

Hmmm nah I wouldn’t try the no makeup look in public (unless I had a Marc Jacobs outfit to go with 😉

 

Vogue draws our attention to the absolutely makeup less look of the models this year at Marc Jacobs Show in NY! Some of the models do look like they have blush/concealer on though. Read the article here and let me know if I’m wrong!

I know I won’t be going no-makeuped out in public in this lifetime 😉 What about you?! Do you think its’ time we trashed our dressing tables?!

For image source click here

2 thoughts on “No Makeup at Marc Jacobs NY Fashion Week!

  1. Pingback: Bad News Beauties – No Makeup will be “IN” during SS15!!! | WB's Beauty Guide

Leave a Reply

