Fall Perfume Addiction – Carolina Herrera’s 212 VIP Rosé (2014 – limited edition) Review

Love it! Addicted to it! So happy I got it (and didn't  have to pay for it) :P Jokes aside, this is worth the investment ladies, get your hands on it now as it is limited edition! Strong, rich scent that lasts all day. and you can smell it on your clothes a week  later :)

Love it! Addicted to it! So happy I got it (and didn’t have to pay for it) 😛 Jokes aside, this is worth the investment ladies. Get your hands on it now as it is limited edition! Strong, rich scent that lasts all day. And you can smell it on your clothes a week later so its’ a complete winner 🙂

Happy November Ladies!

Hope you had a spectacular halloween 🙂 I’ve been meaning to blog about my latest gift and am so glad I’m finally getting the time to do this – and the fact that I’m doing it on a Monday makes it even better 🙂

I was very very lucky to get Carolina Herrera’s 212 VIP Rosé as a belated birthday present last month.When I saw the box I was initially put off because I am really not a fan of rose scents. Thankfully, there is absolutely nothing rosy about this – it has a very strong, rich but sweet scent – think of a very exotic mixture of woody and fruity tones.

Basically, if you put this on, you will smell exactly like a very wealthy woman does 😛 only you’ll have spent less than a quarter of what rich women may spend mixing up multiple custom-made scents 😉 The bottle is nice, not mind-blowing or eye-catching, but the scent makes up for it all the way so don’t let aesthetics turn you off! Its’ left my Givenchies, Chanels and Diors (reviews on all coming up soon!) collecting dust on my dressing table because I am so addicted to this. I don’t feel special unless I put this on anymore 😦 hehehe.

Verdict – get it! and get it now, because like Marc Jacob’s Daisy Delight  (click on the link to read my review) – this is limited edition too.

I own it in a 50 ml bottle and was rude enough to ask the relative who got it for me how much she paid – it was 60 USD (duty-free). I hope you get an equally good price for this!

Have a spectacular week beauties 🙂 Until next time, make (and scent) up well!

XX,

WBVANITY

For Image source click here

One thought on “Fall Perfume Addiction – Carolina Herrera’s 212 VIP Rosé (2014 – limited edition) Review

  1. Pingback: Perfume Mania – Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet Review | WB's Beauty Guide

Leave a Reply

